Kherson apartments for daily rent - Book apartment in Kherson, Ukraine.


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

25$/night - 450$/month;
Description of apartment here


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

20$/night - 400$/month;
Description of apartment here

email us : khersonrent@gmail.com
phone us: +3 80 50 868 72 40 Leonid

KHERSON
Kherson apartments for long term (monthly) rent
 
SERVICES
Airport transfers
Khersonrent accept credit cards
 
ABOUT KHERSON
Kherson, Ukraine
Kherson nightlife
Kherson restaurants
Internet, wi-fi in Kherson
 
Kherson bus station
Kherson railway station
Kherson airport
 
 
KHERSON BRIDES
Olga, 21 from Lugansk, Ukraine
Olga, 21
Marina, 22 from Tyumen, Russia
Marina, 22
Dasha, 19 from Bryansk, Russia
Dasha, 19
Vika, 27 from Minsk, Belarus
Vika, 27
Natali, 24 from Shakhtersk, Ukraine
Natali, 24
Aida, 28 from Karaganda, Russia
Aida, 28
Kseniya, 28 from Cheboksary, Russia
Kseniya, 28
Tatachka, 25 from Tbilisi, Georgia
Tatachka
Masha, 29 from Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Bulgaria
Masha, 29
Antonina, 20 from Kiev, Ukraine
Antonina
Margo, 29 from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Margo, 29
Kamilla, 30 from Saratov, Russia
Kamilla, 30
Marishka, 24 from Dniepre, Ukraine
Marishka
Tatiana, 20 from Psebay, Russia
Tatiana, 20
Vitalina, 29 from Simferopol, Ukraine
Vitalina
WEATHER
 
 
 
Olga
ID 50097 / helga1970

 
 
 Name   Olga
 Age   41
 Height between    6 (180 cm)
 Weight between    180.4 lbs (82 kg)
 Eyes color   Green
 Hair color   Light brown
 Education   Masters degree
 Occupation   Gynaecologist
 Current status   Divorced/Separated
 Children   1
 Smoking habits   Occasional
 Drinking   Socially
 Living in   Kherson, Ukraine

 
Something I want to share with you


I am kind, ready help, romantic and sensor women with good sense of humor, and tolerant character. I love my child, I like my job. My hobbies are-animals, flowers, music and computers. Also I like sweeming, camping, and spend my time with my friends, but sometimes i need visiting thter, cinema or exhibition..I prefer have healsy methodes of the life. I see my future men as kind, well-educated with same intersts and volues,optimistic character and quiet sence of humor, who become my one only men on all my future life-the best friend, lover, and my childrens fother!


I want to meet a man 52 y.o.




Copyright © 2006 - 2009 KhersonRent.com. All rights reserved.
Home | Apartments | Terms | Services | Payments | Contact us | Sitemap | Blog