Kherson apartments for daily rent - Book apartment in Kherson, Ukraine.


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

25$/night - 450$/month;
Description of apartment here


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

20$/night - 400$/month;
Description of apartment here

email us : khersonrent@gmail.com
phone us: +3 80 50 868 72 40 Leonid

KHERSON
Kherson apartments for long term (monthly) rent
 
SERVICES
Airport transfers
Khersonrent accept credit cards
 
ABOUT KHERSON
Kherson, Ukraine
Kherson nightlife
Kherson restaurants
Internet, wi-fi in Kherson
 
Kherson bus station
Kherson railway station
Kherson airport
 
 
KHERSON BRIDES
Anna, 20 from Mogilev, Belarus
Anna, 20
Julia, 29 from Lugansk, Ukraine
Julia, 29
Ekaterina, 19 from Karabanovo, Russia
Ekaterina
Tatiana, 28 from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Tatiana, 28
Olga, 26 from Komsomolsk, Ukraine
Olga, 26
Viktoriya, 23 from Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Viktoriya
Olga, 26 from Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Olga, 26
Evgeniya, 23 from Irkutsk, Russia
Evgeniya
Uliya, 25 from Donetsk, Ukraine
Uliya, 25
Anastasia, 25 from Moscow, Russia
Anastasia
Yana, 26 from Kharkov, Ukraine
Yana, 26
Natasha, 27 from Hromtau, Kazakhstan
Natasha, 27
Anastasia, 21 from Kingisepp, Russia
Anastasia
Zhanna, 23 from Vologda, Russia
Zhanna, 23
Ksenia, 29 from Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Ksenia, 29
WEATHER
 
 
 
Svetlana
ID 175840 / carrin

 
 
 Name   Svetlana
 Age   43
 Height between    5.4 (163 cm)
 Weight between    169.4 lbs (77 kg)
 Eyes color   Blue
 Hair color   Dark brown
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Manager
 Current status   Divorced/Separated
 Children   1
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Socially
 Living in   Kherson, Ukraine

 
Something I want to share with you


I am a well-educated, intellectual, likable woman, with good sense of humour, able to create a comfort and beauty in a house, with pleasure prepare, well organize an economy. I am loyal and careful,terpeliva and amenable, but if necessary able to press a point . I host with gladness, easily find a common language with people. I like to work, and it brings me pleasure, love and able well to rest .I like to read,draw,sing and play on a guitar, I like to ride on horse. I adore nature. I am industrious and energetic, with gladness accept all new, like to study (now I study the English and French languages), easily make decision and always aspire to victory. I never wait a weather at a sea, make decision,I always aim to act well and correctly. I try to do so that it was better for a family. But basic for me daughter Ц all, that I do, directionally on its blessing, education and education. Happiness for me is a family, which love, respect of,trouble, is in.

About that, who search: I search a man which would surround me love and trouble how will do it I, which loyally would behave to my imperfection (because there are not people without imperfection), would respect me as a man. He must be well-education and industrious. His main dignities must be honour and nobleness, loveto the children and understanding, tactfulness and energeticness, sense of humour, sociability, blitheness and merry character, wisdom and spiritual wealth. We will be able to do each other happy.


I want to meet a man 56 y.o.




Copyright © 2006 - 2009 KhersonRent.com. All rights reserved.
Home | Apartments | Terms | Services | Payments | Contact us | Sitemap | Blog