Kherson apartments for daily rent - Book apartment in Kherson, Ukraine.


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

25$/night - 450$/month;
Description of apartment here


HOT OFFER
1 room (studio) apt. -

20$/night - 400$/month;
Description of apartment here

email us : khersonrent@gmail.com
phone us: +3 80 50 868 72 40 Leonid

KHERSON
Kherson apartments for long term (monthly) rent
 
SERVICES
Airport transfers
Khersonrent accept credit cards
 
ABOUT KHERSON
Kherson, Ukraine
Kherson nightlife
Kherson restaurants
Internet, wi-fi in Kherson
 
Kherson bus station
Kherson railway station
Kherson airport
 
 
KHERSON BRIDES
Tanya, 28 from Minsk, Belarus
Tanya, 28
Viktoriya, 21 from Poltava, Ukraine
Viktoriya
Olga, 30 from Moscow, Russia
Olga, 30
Elina, 27 from Moscow, Russia
Elina, 27
Elena, 29 from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Elena, 29
Natali, 28 from Moscow, Russia
Natali, 28
Elena, 29 from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Elena, 29
Helen, 29 from Sumy, Ukraine
Helen, 29
Alyona, 21 from Berezovsky, Russia
Alyona, 21
Irina, 26 from Odessa, Ukraine
Irina, 26
Olya, 19 from Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Olya, 19
Yana, 18 from Mogilev, Belarus
Yana, 18
Masha, 25 from Yoshkar-ola, Russia
Masha, 25
Tatiana, 24 from Moscow, Russia
Tatiana, 24
Catherine, 19 from Sevastopol, Ukraine
Catherine
WEATHER
 
 
 
Victoria
ID 155848 / VICTORIA19

 
 
 Name   Victoria
 Age   30
 Height between    5.5 (166 cm)
 Weight between    114.4 lbs (52 kg)
 Eyes color   Green
 Hair color   Black
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Lawyer
 Current status   Divorced/Separated
 Children   1
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Socially
 Living in   Moscow, Russia

 
Something I want to share with you


I am a kind, beautiful, pretty, attractive, wonderful, fine, graceful, cheerful, honest, optimist by nature, nice,amazing, romantic, charming lady with good manners. I LOOK FOR YOU A EUROPEAN MAN (fase,appearance) who is born to make me happy :) serious, kind, smart, no coward, romantic and honest man respectfull, and supportive and these qualities are: maturity, stability and ability to protect and provide for the family! I dream about a strong and happy family. I like to read a good literature, to listen a good music, dance, sports, travel and I conduct an active way of life.:-)I really love sea, sun and summer! And you’ll never be bored with me, just believe )) I little speak English. P.S. Read a good profile before contacting me!


I want to meet a man 55 y.o.




Copyright © 2006 - 2009 KhersonRent.com. All rights reserved.
Home | Apartments | Terms | Services | Payments | Contact us | Sitemap | Blog